Is your Folder Not There Anymore?

April 22, 2016

Then the answer is most likely it has gone into archive.  Due to the fact we only work with high resolution we can only leave a folder up for so long.  Even with year packages.  So once your folder is no longer accessible, we do have it archived.  Once archived, you must pay your $20 archival fee.  That can be sent to our PayPal (just use our email address please).  Once received we drop the folder back into the uploader and reissue a password once it is back up. 

We understand that things happen, and we all forget from time to time.  If you are not willing to pay the archival fee, then please book an ordering meeting.  At that meeting you will get to view all those images without a watermark, but not permitted to take pictures, and make your order right there. 

 

We accept: cash, checks, square (credit card service), and paypal ONLY.